All Speakers

Aurora Aguilar


Modern Healthcare


Paul Alexander, MD

Senior Vice President and Chief Transformation Officer

RWJBarnabas Health


Anne Marie Benedicto

Vice President

The Joint Commission Center for Transforming Healthcare


Ed Buckley

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer



Mike Butler

President of Strategy and Operations

Providence St. Joseph Health


Robert Califf

Leader of Health Strategy and Policy



Steven Collens

Chief Executive Officer



Andy Davis

Senior Vice President

Ascension and Ministry Market Executive, Ascension Texas


Kapil Dhingra, MD

Physician in Chief

Permanente Medical Group


Jennifer Dunphy, DrPH

Chief Population Health Officer

Heritage Provider Network/Regal Medical Group


Darren Dworkin

Chief Information Officer and Managing Partner

Cedars-Sinai Health Ventures


Shereef Elnahal, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer

University Hospital


Tony Farah, MD

Executive Vice President, Chief Medical and Clinical Transformation Officer

Highmark Health

Neil Gomes

Executive Vice President for Technology Innovation and Consumer Experience

Thomas Jefferson University

Justin Hammerling

Associate Vice President

ProMedica Innovations


Matt Hermann

Senior Managing Director

Ascension Ventures


Julia Hoffman, MD

Vice President, Behavioral Health Strategy

Livongo Health


Clay Holderman

Executive Vice President, Chief Operations Officer

Presbyterian Healthcare


Peter J. Hulick , MD

Director of the Mark R. Neaman Center for Personalized Medicine

Northshore University Health System


Claus Torp Jensen, PhD

Chief Digital Officer

Memorial Sloan Kettering


Matthew Kaufman, MD

Chief Executive Officer


Kensaku Kawamoto, MD

Associate Chief Medical Information Officer

University of Utah Health

Howard Kern

Chief Executive Officer


Fahti Khosrowshahi

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Ceek Women’s Health

David Klementz

Chief Strategy and Development Officer

Encompass Health


Sarah Knodel

Senior Vice President, Revenue Cycle

Baylor Scott and White Health

Lisa Lavin

Chief Executive Officer

Ōmcare, a subsidiary of Anser Innovation

John Loughnane, MD

Chief of Acute Services and Innovation

Commonwealth Care


Peggy Maguire


Cambia Health Foundation


Christopher Moriates, MD

Assistant Dean for Healthcare Value

Dell Medical School at the University of Texas at Austin

Lincoln Nadauld, MD

Executive Director

Intermountain Healthcare Precision Genomics


Ritesh Patel

Chief Digital Officer Health & Wellness

Ogilvy Consulting

Aimee Quirk

Chief Innovation Officer

Oschner Health System


Sylvia Romm

Chief Innovation Officer

Atlantic Health Systems


Rich Roth

Chief Strategic Innovation Officer

Dignity Health


Stephen Roth, MD

Chief of Pediatric Cardiology and Director of the Betty Irene Moore Children’s Heart Center

Stanford Children's Health


Tom Shanley, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lurie Children’s


Daniel Siegal, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Henry Ford Innovations


Katherine Suberlak

Vice President of Clinical Programs

Oak Street Health


Kevin Tabb, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Inc.


Jeffrey Terry

Chief Executive Officer

GE Clinical Command Centers


Glen Tullman

JDRF Director Emeritus and Livongo Health Founder


Jhaymee Tynan

Assistant Vice President of Integration

Atrium Health


Wayne Young

Chief Executive Officer

Harris Center for Mental Health

Krishna Upadhya, MD

Senior Medical Advisor

Planned Parenthood Federation of America


Robbert Vorhoff

Managing Director and Global Head of Healthcare

General Atlantic


Laurie Zephyrin, MD

Vice President, Delivery System Reform

The Commonwealth Fund


Paul Zieske

Chief Technology Officer

Navv Systems Inc.


  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube

May 18 -19, 2021 

Wherever you have Wi-Fi

For more info, contact:

Jodi Sniegocki

Education and Events Director